COOL Summer Project Reveals Collab Lineups Of Teen Top’s Niel, Red Velvet’s Yeri, and VIXX’s Ravi, And More


NCSOFT (hereby referred to as NC) has announced exciting collaborations for their Fever Music COOL Summer Project!

Top artists will collaborate in order to reinterpret songs of the co-ed group COOL. They will keep the melody of COOL’s original songs while bringing it another spin with a modern, trendy vibe.

The first collaboration will be between VIXX’s Ravi, Red Velvet’s Yeri, and AB6IX’s Jeon Woong, who will drop their recreation of “Woman on the Beach” on July 24. Teen Top’s Niel, Apink’s Namjoo, and H&D’s Nam Do Hyun will collaborate for “Destiny” that will be released on July 31, and Ravi, Yeri, and UP10TION’s Kim Woo Seok will release the song “Sorrow Thoughts” on August 7. Then on August 14, a track with hidden artists will be unveiled.

NC will also drop music videos for “Woman on the Beach” and “Sorrow Thoughts.” Lee Eun Jae, Kang Ryul, and Joo Hyun Young from the web drama “Best Mistake” will make cameo appearances in “Woman on the Beach,” while Yeri, Ravi, and Kim Woo Seok will participate in the music video for “Sorrow Thoughts” themselves.

Lee Min Ho, the head of NC’s affiliate business office, said, “As we are introducing the Fever Music 2020 COOL Summer Project instead of our offline festival, we have prepared thoroughly for the production process. We hope that this event will be a great help to those who have become tired from COVID-19.”

Which collaboration are you looking forward to the most?

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?

Berita Kpop hari ini, sinopsi drama korea Drakor paling lengkap, temukan di IDN Korea situs informasi Kpop drama korea dan info traveling ke lokasi shooting drakor di Korea Selatan

Berita Kpop Hari ini

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like