July Comebacks And Debuts To Look Forward To


July has a big lineup of new K-pop releases on the way, including exciting comebacks and debuts!

Check out what to get ready for below:

July 1

Block B’s Zico returns on July 1 with his mini album “Random Box,” including the title track “Summer Hate” that features Rain.

VERIVERY makes their first comeback since “Road to Kingdom” that day with the mini album “FACE YOU.”

July 2

B1A4’s Sandeul shares his track “Smile Box” on July 2.

Kassy returns with her single “TOCK TOCK” that day.

July 3

Singer-songwriter Jooyoung drops the new song “Love Distance” on July 3, featuring Heize.

July 6

Red Velvet – Irene & Seulgi debuts as the group’s first subunit on July 6 with their mini album “Monster.”

Chungha shares her pre-release single “PLAY” that day.

SF9 makes a comeback on July 6 with the mini album “9loryUS,” featuring the title track “Summer Breeze.”

July 7

DONGKIZ I:KAN, the group’s first project unit (composed of members MUNIK and Jaechan), debuts on July 7 with their single album “Y.O.U.”

July 8

GreatGuys releases their third mini album “We’re Not Alone_Chapter 2:You&ME” on July 8.

July 9

EXID’s Solji returns as a soloist on July 9 with her single “Because It Happens to Be Raining Today” (literal title).

July 13

EXO-SC releases their first full album “1 Billion Views” (literal title) on July 13.

GFRIEND returns that day with their mini album “Song of the Sirens.”

July 14

Jeong Sewoon’s comeback is set for July 14, when he shares his first full album “’24’ PART 1.”

Pink Fantasy returns that day with their single “Shadow Play.”

July 15

Apink’s Jung Eunji makes a solo comeback on July 15.

Rookie boy group TOO makes their first comeback since “Road to Kingdom” that day with their mini album “Running TOOgether.”

July 16

1THE9, the boy group from “Under 19,” returns on July 16 with “Turn Over.”

July 18

Yoo Jae Suk, Lee Hyori, and Rain have teamed up through the variety show “How Do You Play?” to form a new co-ed dance group named SSAK3, and they’ll be debuting on July 18.

More to look forward to

More announced releases planned for July without dates yet include a comeback by SHINee’s Taemin, a first solo album from Highlight’s Yoon Doojoon, and the debut of YG Entertainment’s new boy group TREASURE.

While it was confirmed that ITZY is preparing for a comeback, JYP has not yet shared a planned schedule. Reports about a July comeback by Lee Hi and a collaboration by VIXX’s Ravi and HOTSHOT’s Ha Sung Woon have not been confirmed.

Which July release are you the most excited about?

Watch Yoo Jae Suk, Lee Hyori, and Rain get ready for their July debut on the latest episode of “How Do You Play?” below!

Watch Now

How does this article make you feel?

Berita Kpop hari ini, sinopsi drama korea Drakor paling lengkap, temukan di IDN Korea situs informasi Kpop drama korea dan info traveling ke lokasi shooting drakor di Korea Selatan

Berita Kpop Hari ini

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like